New Admin

Hi everyone! Brittany and Charleen are both pretty busy these days so they handed MBBs over to me last month. I’ve been updating as needed and I have some plans for the site that I’ll be working on over the coming months. Don’t worry, I won’t be making any drastic changes.

If you have any ideas for the site, don’t hesitate to contact me. You can leave a comment, contact me on Twitter, or find me on my own blog at Rather Be Reading YA.

– Jenna

One thought on “New Admin

Leave a Reply

